6ft Fleece Tube Wrap White by Intus Healthcare

6ft Fleece Tube Wrap White by Intus Healthcare
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
17 Review(s)
£11.49
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: ESTW6BLC

Quality
5 star :
(10)
4 star :
(7)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(6)
4 star :
(8)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(7)
4 star :
(5)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Comfort
5 star :
(12)
4 star :
(4)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Website Information
5 star :
(11)
4 star :
(2)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(3)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worked for me Review by Steve J
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Cured the condensation in the tube for me
(Posted on 5 March 2019)
Fleece Cover Review by Rich
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
A bit fidly to fit. Still got rained out, but in high ambient humidity. I have opted for the heated tube which works much better.
(Posted on 6 December 2018)
No more rainout Review by Flo
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Suffered for years with rainout but no more wish had known about this before. Fast delivery value for money.
(Posted on 30 March 2018)
No more cold hose Review by Shrimpy
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Found it a bit awkward to put on, but it does the trick and if you move in the night the hose isn’t cold against your skin. Thought it a bit expensive for what it is,
(Posted on 16 March 2018)
Work's well Review by Les T
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
No more rain out
(Posted on 21 February 2018)
Wish I’d bought one years ago Review by Alan
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
This product is great it’s tricky to fit on a hose unless you cover the hose at one end with clingfilm or a bit of plastic bag as the rubber won’t easily thread through the fleece
I’ve suffered rain out for years as I like lots of fresh air in my bedroom and I don’t have a humidifier attached or a heater used it for a week now and no rain in the mask
Also another bonus the tube no longer scrapes and clangs on the headboard making it quieter as well. Only draw back is it’s white but it’s not the end of the world
(Posted on 23 January 2018)
Excellent does what it says Review by Bob
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Hose cover makes big difference. Less noise less rain and easy to fit.
(Posted on 11 December 2017)
Adds benefits Review by Sleepyhead
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Small plastic bag secured with elastic band over rubber hose connector and fitted simply and quickly.
Minimises rain-outs and provides enough friction so that the tubes weight no longer pulls at the mask whilst still allowing sleeping movement without 'tugging' .
A worthwhile addition to CPAP users' comfort.
(Posted on 27 November 2017)
Snug Review by Daisy
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
A little fiddly to fit but I've not been "rained" on since I put it on so well worth the effort.
(Posted on 3 October 2017)
Simple but effective Review by Alison
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Simple to fit (especially after reading the other reviews). I just wrapped the small end of my heated hose in the plastic bag the fleece came in and it went on easily. Very comfortable to use, no annoying condensation and surprisingly makes the machine much quieter. In fact I hardly notice the hose anymore.
(Posted on 31 October 2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6ft Fleece Tube Wrap White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value