DreamWear Nasal CPAP Mask - FitPack by Philips Respironics

DreamWear Nasal CPAP Mask - FitPack by Philips Respironics
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
36 Review(s)
£119.00
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: 1116700

Mask Fit Insurance is available for this mask!
If you are considering trying this mask for the first time, you can order in confidence using Mask Fit Insurance and have to option to return this mask for a refund if unsuitable. See the Mask-Fit Insurance tab below for more information.

Quality
5 star :
(23)
4 star :
(11)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(11)
4 star :
(14)
3 star :
(10)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(21)
4 star :
(10)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(2)
1 star :
(1)
Comfort
5 star :
(25)
4 star :
(7)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(1)
Website Information
5 star :
(20)
4 star :
(10)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(1)
Total : 36 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best yet Review by Peter
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Changed from full nose mask to this. Where has it been, what a difference.
(Posted on 14 June 2019)
Superb piece of kit Review by Cinderella
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Have used CPAP with nasal mask that has been discontinued. This mask is light as a feather - truly you hardly know you are wearing one! Easy 2 assemble + very comfortable as I sleep on my front with head to the side. Hose from CPAP connects to mask at the top of my head with a swivel fixing so allows for movement. Only problem is the noise of air circulating around mask - like going to bed with a Hoover. Also feel that the mask is expensive + only time will tell if it is robust.
(Posted on 26 April 2019)
Good, comfortable, but easily disturbed. Review by Funk
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Easy to use, very comfortable to wear. My only real problem with the mask was when turning onto my side I find it moves, which in turn causes leaks.
(Posted on 18 April 2019)
Excellent experience with this mask Review by Andrew
Website Information
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Comfort
I've used this mask for a few years now. It's like my best friend, I love it and would highly recommend if you only breathe through your nose.
(Posted on 17 March 2019)
Excellent Mask Review by Jim
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
A few weeks into using this type of Mask, and I have to say that its by far the most comfortable and effective mask I have had to date. I have a small problem with the tube fitting coming off my CPAP machine not fitting perfectly (little loose), but I am sure that this is something that I can rectify.
Overall very pleased with this mask.
Probably the only gripe I have, and its with all Mask providers is that the products are so expensive, but as a CPAP user we don't have a choice so I suppose most Companies know this and therefore can get charged premium price each time..
Jim
(Posted on 11 February 2019)
It's good, but... Review by Mr Yuri
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Although I have only used this product for three days, I would say, this product is very good. Very comfortable and you get used to it very quickly. It becomes almost 'comforting' The material is soft and comfortable. 2 buts... 1, If you suffer from a blocked nose, this will not work. However, I noticed it helped my sinuses remain clear all night. Possibly because while using this product, I no longer breath dust mites or pet hair. 2, I can imagine it is not as effective if you sport a moustache, as the contact with the skin may be reduced and air flow into the nose would be less pressurised.
(Posted on 27 December 2018)
Great Mask - You hardly know you're wearing it. Review by John
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I have tried many masks over the years, but this one is, by far, the best. It's easy to put on, easy to adjust, and most importantly once on, you can hardly feel you're wearing it. Since the air "escape" valve sits on top of your head, rather than around the mask itself, it also substantially reduces any draughts on your face.
(Posted on 14 December 2018)
Good concept but not suit my needs. Review by William
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
The design of the mask is excellent, but unfortunately when sleeping on my side the harness became crushed and therefore there was a reduction in the amount of air I received through the affected side. Pity as when I rolled over and slept on my back the mask performed admirably.
(Posted on 1 December 2018)
I am so pleased I bought this mask - It has done wonders for my sleep Review by premgyani
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I have been using the Philips Dreamstation Pro for nearly 2 years now and my full face mask was driving me insane at night as it made a very rude noise as it leaked air and left my eyes quite dry. I finally decided to do something about it and bought the Dreamwear CPAP mask from Philips. OMG - what a wonderfully silent night sleep I am getting. A totally different experience from the full face mask and I just wish I had done this sooner. It's light and completely unobtrusive. High quality and made of a super soft silicon that can be easily detached and cleaned. 100% recommended.
(Posted on 30 October 2018)
the best mask ever Review by lindyloo
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I have over 6 years tried numerous masks. But after only 3 weeks using this one, would never change again. It is so comfortable, and quiet, I have to break seal to check it is on. Nothing obscuring vision, and no painfull marks on nose. I would HIGHLY recommend this nasal mask
(Posted on 26 September 2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DreamWear Nasal CPAP Mask - FitPack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality