DreamWear Nasal CPAP Mask - FitPack by Philips Respironics

DreamWear Nasal CPAP Mask - FitPack by Philips Respironics
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
33 Review(s)
£119.00
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: 1116700

Mask Fit Insurance is available for this mask!
If you are considering trying this mask for the first time, you can order in confidence using Mask Fit Insurance and have to option to return this mask for a refund if unsuitable. See the Mask-Fit Insurance tab below for more information.

Quality
5 star :
(21)
4 star :
(10)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(10)
4 star :
(14)
3 star :
(8)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(19)
4 star :
(9)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(2)
1 star :
(1)
Comfort
5 star :
(23)
4 star :
(6)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(1)
Website Information
5 star :
(18)
4 star :
(9)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(1)
Total : 33 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent experience with this mask Review by Andrew
Website Information
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Comfort
I've used this mask for a few years now. It's like my best friend, I love it and would highly recommend if you only breathe through your nose.
(Posted on 17 March 2019)
Excellent Mask Review by Jim
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
A few weeks into using this type of Mask, and I have to say that its by far the most comfortable and effective mask I have had to date. I have a small problem with the tube fitting coming off my CPAP machine not fitting perfectly (little loose), but I am sure that this is something that I can rectify.
Overall very pleased with this mask.
Probably the only gripe I have, and its with all Mask providers is that the products are so expensive, but as a CPAP user we don't have a choice so I suppose most Companies know this and therefore can get charged premium price each time..
Jim
(Posted on 11 February 2019)
It's good, but... Review by Mr Yuri
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Although I have only used this product for three days, I would say, this product is very good. Very comfortable and you get used to it very quickly. It becomes almost 'comforting' The material is soft and comfortable. 2 buts... 1, If you suffer from a blocked nose, this will not work. However, I noticed it helped my sinuses remain clear all night. Possibly because while using this product, I no longer breath dust mites or pet hair. 2, I can imagine it is not as effective if you sport a moustache, as the contact with the skin may be reduced and air flow into the nose would be less pressurised.
(Posted on 27 December 2018)
Great Mask - You hardly know you're wearing it. Review by John
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I have tried many masks over the years, but this one is, by far, the best. It's easy to put on, easy to adjust, and most importantly once on, you can hardly feel you're wearing it. Since the air "escape" valve sits on top of your head, rather than around the mask itself, it also substantially reduces any draughts on your face.
(Posted on 14 December 2018)
Good concept but not suit my needs. Review by William
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
The design of the mask is excellent, but unfortunately when sleeping on my side the harness became crushed and therefore there was a reduction in the amount of air I received through the affected side. Pity as when I rolled over and slept on my back the mask performed admirably.
(Posted on 1 December 2018)
I am so pleased I bought this mask - It has done wonders for my sleep Review by premgyani
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I have been using the Philips Dreamstation Pro for nearly 2 years now and my full face mask was driving me insane at night as it made a very rude noise as it leaked air and left my eyes quite dry. I finally decided to do something about it and bought the Dreamwear CPAP mask from Philips. OMG - what a wonderfully silent night sleep I am getting. A totally different experience from the full face mask and I just wish I had done this sooner. It's light and completely unobtrusive. High quality and made of a super soft silicon that can be easily detached and cleaned. 100% recommended.
(Posted on 30 October 2018)
the best mask ever Review by lindyloo
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I have over 6 years tried numerous masks. But after only 3 weeks using this one, would never change again. It is so comfortable, and quiet, I have to break seal to check it is on. Nothing obscuring vision, and no painfull marks on nose. I would HIGHLY recommend this nasal mask
(Posted on 26 September 2018)
Full night of deep sleep! Review by Kev
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I was diagnosed with sever sleep apnoea about 7 years ago. I persevered with, full face mask ( leaked, caused irritation to my skin), the nasal only mask (same problems!) and the nasal pillow (sore on the nostrils!). I really dreaded going to bed at night and putting any of these on and as a result many nights I slept without them....just a dreadful experience.

Did an online search and came across this mask. Took the chance, bought it and it has transformed my sleep and bedtime experience! Easy to fit, very comfortable, comes with a range of pillow sizes and allows easy sleep on the side. Use it every night without any dread and get a full night of deep sleep.

Best by I have made in a long time. Just wish the NHS was able to provide it!
(Posted on 21 September 2018)
Excellent product and great service Review by AF
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
As someone still relatively new to CPAP therapy I found the standard issue NHS Mark was leaving marks and causing discomfort around the nose. This is excellent , so lightweight and with the tubing at the top is so much easier to sleep. I hardly know it’s there. Also the mask fit insurance is a great assurance and well done to Intuus for offering this. I also received tremendous advice and after sales care from Kelly who is so knowledgable and customer focus.
(Posted on 21 August 2018)
My most comfortable mask so far Review by Chris
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I've been using this mask for a year now, so thought it was time to write a review.

I'd previously been using standard nasal masks for several years, but started getting extremely dry and skins on my forehead, After a while, I decided it was a reaction to the top cushion of my mask.

Having tried a couple of other options, I then ordered this mask, which fits in a totally different way. It completely solved the sore skin problem. As a bonus, I found it a lot less intrusive and claustaphobic than my other masks - solving a problem I didn't even know I had.

Also as someone who is not always cleanshaven, I felt this was more tolerant of whiskers - again, I'd found the normal nasal mask sometimes caused irritations.

As others have mentioned, the straps around the back of your head sometimes slip, but on the other hand it is easy enough to adjust - I think I do it now without even completely waking up.

All in all, an excellent mask.
(Posted on 26 July 2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DreamWear Nasal CPAP Mask - FitPack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value