RemZzzs CPAP Mask Liners by Naturs Design

RemZzzs CPAP Mask Liners by Naturs Design
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
59 Review(s)
£26.99
  • Buy 3 for £23.99 each and save 12%
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: RemZzzs

Quality
5 star :
(26)
4 star :
(19)
3 star :
(12)
2 star :
(2)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(11)
4 star :
(15)
3 star :
(18)
2 star :
(8)
1 star :
(7)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(33)
4 star :
(15)
3 star :
(6)
2 star :
(2)
1 star :
(3)
Comfort
5 star :
(30)
4 star :
(20)
3 star :
(7)
2 star :
(2)
1 star :
(0)
Website Information
5 star :
(33)
4 star :
(19)
3 star :
(6)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 59 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Very effective Review by RoseHill
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
As I have very dry skin, using a liner enables me to to use night face cream. Helps with the seal and so addresses air leakage problems. Generally more comfortable. Good to have the subscription to avoid having to remember to re-order; I baulked a bit at 'one more monthly subscription!' but wouldn't be without them.
(Posted on 14 June 2019)
Glad I ordered Review by RoseHill
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
They help with the fit and also enable me to use night cream as I have dry skin. I've now ordered monthly delivery.
(Posted on 13 May 2019)
Mask liners Review by Jonnconn conn
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Great product to use ,no more marks around nose area,brill.
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
Great accessory Review by Mohi
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Before I bought this my mask was uncomfortable and leaked. Since I started using liner leaks reduced, mask comfortable and having better sleep.
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
Excellent product. Excellent service. Review by Farrman
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Very useful product from a very helpful and efficient company.

Any problems quickly resolved. Subscription service VERY useful and efficient.
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
Continual user Review by Topcat
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
My third or fourth order. They work well and substantially reduce my leaks and noise
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
Good product Review by Meg
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
They do help with leaks and are comfortable. Does not fit as well as expected but I ordered the wrong size. Would definitely buy again. Customer service is excellent.
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
RemZzzs CPAP Liners Review by Mr A Spear
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Absolutely wonderful product to use. Essential to prevent air escaping out of the mask during sleep. Expensive, but worth every penny to obtain a good night sleep. Also, Intus Healthcare, provide an excellent customer service department who are very helpful with all enquiries.
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
Solved my problem Review by Goldie
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ordered because of skin irritation from full face mask. Comfortable and made a great difference to skin soreness also helped to solve air escaping from mask
(Posted on 26 March 2019)
Brilliant at stoping flatulent sounding leaks , improve comfort. But expensive a d a bit fidly . Review by Peter
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
As above overpriced!
(Posted on 26 March 2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RemZzzs CPAP Mask Liners

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value