AirFit F20 Full Face CPAP Mask with QuietAir by ResMed

AirFit F20 Full Face CPAP Mask with QuietAir by ResMed
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
19 Review(s)
£124.00
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
The price shown does not include VAT. If VAT relief is claimed during the checkout, then VAT will be applied at 0%. 
If VAT relief is not claimed, 20% VAT will be added to the price shown.
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  Ships in approx 5 days
  •  
OR

SKU: 64005 64006 64007 63405 63406 63407

Mask Fit Insurance is available for this mask!
If you are considering trying this mask for the first time, you can order in confidence using Mask Fit Insurance and have to option to return this mask for a refund if unsuitable. See the Mask-Fit Insurance tab below for more information.

Quality
5 star :
(9)
4 star :
(3)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(3)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(4)
4 star :
(4)
3 star :
(6)
2 star :
(4)
1 star :
(1)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(10)
4 star :
(8)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Comfort
5 star :
(9)
4 star :
(6)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Website Information
5 star :
(9)
4 star :
(6)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AIRFIT MASK Review by ERICO
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
I've had several of these masks and they are a great leap forward in comfort and fit. However every Air Fit mask has split where the rubberised seal joins the hard plastic. I have made temporary repairs with super glue. This area really to be strengthened to achieve a stronger bond.
(Posted on 20 February 2020)
Dented nose Review by Dp
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
The mask is easy to use but has dented my nose and often in the morning my nose is red and swollen
(Posted on 30 July 2019)
A good quality full face mask that I recommend. Review by Gavin
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I've tried one full face mask before this that kept leaking. This mask didn't leak and is made of quality materials on the mask, seal, and straps.

It fits comfortably on the face and using the magnetic connectors the straps can be pulled around the back of the head and easily fasten securely. I've never had the mask come off unexpectedly or had any leaks.

I recommend this mask to anyone who is trying the full face masks for the first time.
(Posted on 4 June 2019)
Problems experienced by first time user Review by Maggie
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
As a first time user I found it easy to fit, but after wearing for 20 mins the head harness appliance being tight at the base of the skull gives me headache and this part is not adjustable. Also, wearing the face mask made my teeth ache, if i loosen it , it doesn’t give a good seal.Maybe when i go back to the Hospital they will have some ideas.
(Posted on 1 January 2019)
What a find... the best mask by far I have found yet. Review by GK
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Its a bit like the U2 song - "I haven't found what I am looking for..." until now that is!

Whilst in Oz briefly, using a F&P product which I thought pretty good at the time, a small piece of plastic broke rendering the whole mask useless.

Tried this product, and it has been amazing to date (taking into some of the durability complaints above) - the comfort, quality and its ease of use makes all the other masks (I have two drawers full of different types) I have tried over the years, very, very second rate. Run at very high pressures (18).

I have only had it for a couple of months. So not durability issues (touch wood) experienced via other reviewers yet.
(Posted on 26 November 2018)
Great mask - but rendered useless when a catch broke off Review by Edge
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I had this mask for about 9 months. Until two weeks ago it was possibly the best mask I've had in eight years. The magnetic catches are a great idea - much less fumbling around because, once the two parts are close together, the magnets snap them into the right position. Unfortunately, the parts of the catches that are attached to the mask have a rather flimsy attachment and one of them just snapped off. Not great for something that costs over £100. The warranty is only 90 days, so now I have to fork out again. While I appreciate the need to keep the weight of these masks down, there are some parts that do need to be made strong enough. If not for that, I would've recommended this mask.
(Posted on 6 November 2018)
At great mask when new Review by Craig
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
This mask was superb when new, the only initial complaint was that air blown out of the front vent irritated my partner.
Now that the mask has been used a few months I find it doesn't seal very well around the face and leaks a lot, I have to over tighten which hurts the face and the straps are going past the point they should stick on the top of the head. Its quite irritating how easily the mask comes apart.
(Posted on 9 August 2018)
Great idea, bad quality Review by Chloe-24/7VentUser
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Great mask, I use it while sleeping and a nasal one in the day. I loved this mask until the seal tore. I got another one as I was in hospital and it was being used excessively but no, my second tore and the third. By now I was so angry that my amazing new mask tore every 3/4months. The magnets that fasten the mask on are easily lost as they slip off the strap while your trying to adjust it. I love the mask but it must be made more durable for 24/7 ventilator patients, being 22 I love going out and I need a reliable full face mask and for the first time resmed I am disappointed.
(Posted on 9 July 2018)
Comfortable Review by Neil
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
100% recommend this mask so much more comfortable the old mask
(Posted on 18 June 2018)
Good Product Review by Isidora
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Good 1st mask, took a little getting used to. It seems to work better when it is looser rather than tightened, once I found that out, it worked really well. Light weight and fairly comfortable to sleep in.
(Posted on 29 May 2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AirFit F20 Full Face CPAP Mask with QuietAir

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort