Philips Respironics 12V DC Cables by Philips Respironics

Philips Respironics 12V DC Cables by Philips Respironics
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
21 Review(s)
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

Product name Price Qty
Respironics 12V DC Cables

Respironics 12V DC Cable #2

£24.99
Respironics 12V DC Cables

Respironics 12V DC Cable #3 for DreamStation

£34.99
Respironics 12V DC Cables

Respironics Legacy DC Adapter

£10.99
  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: 1097568 1120746

Quality
5 star :
(14)
4 star :
(7)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(8)
4 star :
(6)
3 star :
(6)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(16)
4 star :
(5)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Comfort
5 star :
(12)
4 star :
(7)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(1)
Website Information
5 star :
(13)
4 star :
(7)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 21 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good service Review by nicw22000
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
I bought this ahead of a holiday in a rented motorhome, when several nights will be spent without a mains power supply. It's the official 12v power lead for my windbox, I've checked that our leisure battery capacity is able to satisfy the pier requirement, so although I can't comment from experience, I fully expect it to work. The service was excellent. It was easy to identify the correct device, and although I ordered with standard non-urgent postage, it arrived the next day.
(Posted on 7 June 2019)
Very good product, fast delivery. Review by Tinker
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Have only plugged in to try so far but looks and works fine. I have also bought the tracer battery which works well, lasted me two nights on one charge.
(Posted on 1 April 2019)
12v cable Review by 12v sleeper
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
bought this 12v cable for use in my motorhome , cable length is good with 2 spare fuses , great product and great service very helpful staff
(Posted on 25 November 2018)
Battery Aid Review by Bluenose
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Needed this for battery and was easy to use. Did the job as expected
(Posted on 24 October 2018)
Camping with CPAP Review by Dennis
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I was going camping and my local sleep clinic had run out of batteries. I saw this and with the addition of an extension cable i was able to use my CPAP while camping without problem.
Just thought its a bit expensive!
(Posted on 13 September 2018)
A useful service. Review by Janey
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
The cable works well - replaces a previous cable which wore out - this was easy to buy although I bought in good time in case I had to change it as the range of options can be a bit confusing! So far the cable has been reliable and worked well.
(Posted on 12 September 2018)
Good quality, but pricey. Review by Kashubiantyke
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
I inadvertently ordered the wrong cable originally, but Intus sorted the problem for me very expeditiously. This cable is good quality but I don't understand why it is almost twice the price of the other, similar cables. Still, it does the job, and that's what counts.
(Posted on 1 June 2018)
They did exactly what it would have said on the tin - if there had been a tin! Review by Rip Van Winkle
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
All aspects of my order were handled as well as you could wish.
(Posted on 18 May 2018)
i would recommend tjis product and this supplier to anybody without question Review by cepap dependant
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
absolutely super service,and the product works like a dream
(Posted on 8 May 2018)
Does what says Review by Chris0802
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Not a lot to say about this, it’s a cable, it links battery with CPAP via another connector supplied with battery. It fits at both ends, is robust and works. Great service from Intus when I foolishly ordered the wrong one, replaced with no questions asked.
(Posted on 19 March 2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Philips Respironics 12V DC Cables

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality