AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows Mask by ResMed

AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows Mask by ResMed
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
15 Review(s)
£99.00
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: 62901

Mask Fit Insurance is available for this mask!
If you are considering trying this mask for the first time, you can order in confidence using Mask Fit Insurance and have to option to return this mask for a refund if unsuitable. See the Mask-Fit Insurance tab below for more information.

Quality
5 star :
(7)
4 star :
(4)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(4)
4 star :
(7)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(1)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(11)
4 star :
(4)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Comfort
5 star :
(6)
4 star :
(5)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(2)
1 star :
(0)
Website Information
5 star :
(5)
4 star :
(8)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best I've found ... but it *was* stuffy and tight Review by Ian
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
I've been using the P10 for a few months. I've had to modify it though. I took a pin to the mesh that lets the air exhaust, and this has worked; but go steady - at £100 a pop I needed to be careful not to overdo it, there's no going back - and I'm going to have to take extra care cleaning it. I made many small pin holes that are evenly spaced. I've also had to make my own head-strap, the standard one is too tight. I had to drill a couple of small holes into my F20 to increase airflow as that was stuffy too. The real trick is using a QTube - wow, my modified mask is now a lot quieter, fits on my head and isn't stuffy. I've also got a fleece cover on the hose, and a line to stop the slack on the hose disappearing over my bed-head trying to take my nose with it. Oh, and I upgraded from a Dreamstation Pro to an Auto so that I only get higher pressure when it's needed. I'm good, I'm comfortable, and (here's the big surprise) the wife's not sleeping in another room anymore; I just wish I didn't look like an elephant. AHI is about 2 now, but there are ups and downs.
(Posted on 14 May 2019)
AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows Mask Review by Rigley
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
The best mask I have found on the market yet, the best sleep in years.
The only fault is the head gear after a while it starts to loose it’s elasticaty so the mask will leak.
(Posted on 5 November 2018)
Great Sleep Review by Jakilene
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
After using lots of different types of masks for several years, the AirFit P10 is the most comfortable one yet. I can sleep on my side with ease without leaks. My AHI score is now down from 2.4 to 0.4 on average. It did irritate my nose for the first few days but doesn't now. I hardly know I'm wearing it. The headgear is really light to wear and it doesn't need to be tight at all. Since using the AirFit P10 I have slept better than I have for years.
(Posted on 20 September 2018)
If you have to undergo this torture this mask is less traumatic than most Review by Cpap victim
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
The mask is really light and quiet. Top marks for this. As mentioned by others the straps loosen with use. I notice resmed offer a tightener at additional cost. So probably recognise this problem. It is the first nasal pillow mask I have tried, and once you have trained yourself to keep your mouth closed it is really much less in humane than most. You can talk, see , wear specs, and don,t hiss like a steam train. If you do open your mouth, however, air under pressure gushes out which is unpleasant. Takes practice. Overall I would rate it as almost bearable, which for a cpap hater extraordinaire, is a pretty good score for me.
(Posted on 1 February 2018)
Very lightweight and quiet. I have reservations as it causes a sore inner nostril. Review by Lesbert
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Very lightweight and quiet. I have reservations as it causes a sore inner nostril and the head straps are tight, so it will be interesting to see how long they last. Meantime, it's a great improvement on my last mask.
(Posted on 28 October 2017)
Overall very good - Intus' service is excellent and beyond question! Review by dick turpin.. wore masks !
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Great product and much better than the bigger masks. On day 4 the nasal "jets" are cutting into my lower nostril and are now very sore inside. I need headgear to slacken off a bit I think. Also as someone else commented cant for life of me workout how to detach head gear strap vs instructions and last time the strap lost elasticity way before rest of product which forced the change .
(Posted on 14 September 2017)
Great product Review by Ray
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Great product and fantastic service
(Posted on 7 September 2017)
Best mask I've ever tried...and I've tried a few! Review by kaz_king
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I love this mask. It is the fourth mask I've tried and the first that is the nasal pillows type. compared to the regular nasal masks this is a huge improvement. I don't get any leakage of air now and my hair do doesn't get destroyed in the night :-)
(Posted on 25 August 2017)
Early days but the Airflow P10 is impressing. Review by PatrickOIrl
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Changed to P10 recently, have used a few nasal masks in the past. It is lightweight, easy to use, quiet, and has a light touch on the skin of the face.

The headgear has a low profile, which is good on one hand, but may not give long life. Cannot see how to change the headgear only, this may mean replacing the completed pillow/ headgear assembly after 12 months. Not a cost effective option.

Early days, so far impressed, need more time to have a "full picture" evaluation
(Posted on 10 April 2017)
Venting problems Review by Gezza
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
After using this mask with no trouble for about six weeks, I found I was having trouble breathing out. The mesh was not letting was not letting the used air out properly. I chatted with a UK rep at Resmed. She was not interested. Have cleaned it in warm soapy water with a toothbrush, I also cleaned it in an ultra sonic cleaner and finally with a soft bristled brush. It is still difficult to breathe out with it and is not really safe when you are re-breathing stale air.
(Posted on 18 November 2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows Mask

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality