SleepCube Heated Humidifier by Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare

SleepCube Heated Humidifier by Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
9 Review(s)
£119.00
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
The price shown does not include VAT. If VAT relief is claimed during the checkout, then VAT will be applied at 0%. 
If VAT relief is not claimed, 20% VAT will be added to the price shown.
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: DV5HH

Quality
5 star :
(6)
4 star :
(2)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(4)
4 star :
(3)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(6)
4 star :
(2)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Comfort
5 star :
(7)
4 star :
(2)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Website Information
5 star :
(6)
4 star :
(1)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
As expected Review by CS
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
This add on works well and is simple to operate.
(Posted on 21 May 2019)
Does what it says Review by Janie
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
More sturdy than I expected from other feedback. Easy to use when you can work it out as the instructions are pretty useless. I find I have to put the heating up to 6 or 7 in an ambient temperature of 19C to notice the humidifier. Doesn't use much water so only needs refilling every few days.
(Posted on 27 August 2018)
great nights sleep Review by doc
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I ordered the humidifier to use with my SleepCube. It has much better temperature control than some humidifiers I have used.
(Posted on 27 September 2017)
Easy to use Review by Sleepio
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
I ordered the humidifier at the same time as the sleep cube and I must say it was so simple to use and the added benefit of the humidifier is well worth the cost
(Posted on 28 August 2017)
Works well but flimsy Review by Timatintus
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Works nicely. Easy to fill but fiddly to empty. You need to be careful not to break any lugs or plastic framework - a touch flimsy for my liking. But, what price for a good sleep? Maybe a touch overpriced?
(Posted on 5 September 2016)
Works well, a bit awkward to fill. Review by JG
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
The heater humidifer works well in combination with the SleepCube. Temperature control is easy. The only slight drawback is that you have to be a bit careful in filling with water, as there is a fairly narrow gap in to which you pour the water.
(Posted on 12 August 2016)
Very happy Review by Stephen
Quality
Comfort
Ease of Use
Website Information
Value
I bought this to use shortly after getting the SleepCube Auto CPAP. Very easy to connect up and use. Took a little bit of experimentation to get the right heating setting for me but haven't needed to change the setting since night 3. Very happy and quick delivery. Once again great customer service.
(Posted on 29 January 2016)
Humidifier Review by David
Quality
Comfort
Ease of Use
Website Information
Value
4 months after my original Sleep Cube gave up after 5 years, so did the original humidifier unit. It started leaking and I tried my best to see if I could fix it myself. Taking it to bits revealed that it is not a sophisticated piece of equipment, basically consisting of an electrical connector and a heating element which heats up the water and vapour travels up the rubber connections into your breathing tube. But I couldn't find where the leak was...so after a week or two without, decided to fork out £150 for a new one. It has a five year guarantee so that works out at roughly 8 pence a day, which I suppose isn't bad for a good night's sleep. If it wasn't a piece of medical equipment and was made in large numbers it could be cheap. As it is I think there is a large markup - it is made in the Far East and production and shipping costs will be a fraction of its end retail price. I reckon there's £100 profit at least on each unit....just saying
(Posted on 17 December 2014)
Excellent Product!!! Review by RobG
Value
Website Information
Quality
Comfort
Ease of Use
I sleep in a room with no heating on - purposely. New CPAP user, with cold air flowing down the mask... wasn't nice. Bought this machine-specific add-on and noticed the difference immediately!! The cold air had gone, my mouth & throat were less dry, and my lips did not feel dry. RESULT! :)

If you have a device that can accommodate this add-on, I highly recommend it. Worth every penny.
(Posted on 4 March 2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SleepCube Heated Humidifier

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality