SleepWeaver Anew Skin-Friendly Full Face CPAP Mask by Circadiance

SleepWeaver Anew Skin-Friendly Full Face CPAP Mask by Circadiance
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
9 Review(s)
£99.00
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
The price shown does not include VAT. If VAT relief is claimed during the checkout, then VAT will be applied at 0%. 
If VAT relief is not claimed, 20% VAT will be added to the price shown.
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

  • Available to order
  •  
OR

SKU: 100955 100960 100965

Mask Fit Insurance is available for this mask!
If you are considering trying this mask for the first time, you can order in confidence using Mask Fit Insurance and have to option to return this mask for a refund if unsuitable. See the Mask-Fit Insurance tab below for more information.

Quality
5 star :
(2)
4 star :
(1)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(1)
Value
5 star :
(2)
4 star :
(2)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(1)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(2)
4 star :
(3)
3 star :
(1)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(2)
Comfort
5 star :
(1)
4 star :
(4)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(2)
Website Information
5 star :
(4)
4 star :
(3)
3 star :
(2)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Worst mask I've ever used Review by CARL BOON.
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
I thought I would try this mask but after putting the mask on for the first time, it was instantly obvious that this would never suit me, it did not fit the contours of my face and was blowing the air into one of my eyes, therefore my machine gave an adverse reading so I returned it the next day. I would definitely only recommend the air sense memory foam masks which in my personal opinion are the finest ever.
(Posted on 29 August 2018)
Poor fit Review by Mvlewis
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
This mask had all the right attributes in terms of comfort however it gave me a horrible feeling of being suffocated and during the night it slipped right off my mouth/nose onto my cheek. This was a dreadful mask for me and cheap quality. Also as noted by others the seam on the upper lip is badly designed and iritated.
(Posted on 6 August 2018)
Good concept Review by RO Bob
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I was having the usual niggly leaks & parps now & again with my various 'hard' shell masks so I thought this would be worth a go. Mask arrived promptly ( as usual from Intus!) and after following the detailed instructions & DVD I found the sleepweaver easy to put on & adjust to fit.
Once CPAP was turned on a good seal was achieved with a bit of final minor adjustments to the headgear. DEcent nights sleep was also achieved but - and others have commented, I woke with a pretty sore upper lip. The sealing material directly below the nose has an unstiched seam running vertically down and this was the area and source of irrtation. I knew that if I continued to use this mask that I would end up with a very sore upper lip.
Thank the stars that I bought the mask insurance! Great idea intus!!!
(Posted on 5 March 2018)
Leaks and noisy but works well for me Review by Ian
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I have only been using a CPAP for two weeks but this and the mask supplied by the NHS have both advantages and disadvantages, neither being perfect. This mask is more comfortable but leaks more than the plastic/silicone version. It is also quite a lot noisier, and I do still snore a little with this one as the seal changes as I change position in bed. However I do sleep for longer without waking up compared to the plastic mask so feel better in the morning.
(Posted on 1 March 2018)
A good product - but with some problems Review by BM64
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I have been using this product for a while, I find it comfortable compared with other C-PAP masks and it seems to be the best solution for my requirements. I always buy the regular size. The most recent mask I bought appears to have very slightly different dimensions from previous ones, and doesn't seal well so that there is a lot of leakage of air. I suppose it might be from a slightly fautly batch.
(Posted on 10 December 2017)
Best mask I've had Review by Jules
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
I am very pleased with this mask however it did make just below my nose extremely sore but I've solved the problem by sticking some soft fleece inside over the join of the material. I have since purchased the small version of the mask for my son and the mask made him sore in the same place until I put some fleece in his as well. (we both have a craniofacial condition hence the sleep apnoea)
Apart from that it is light, non bulky and great for me as I am a tummy sleeper.
(Posted on 28 November 2017)
excellent Customer Care communication Review by anat
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
This is my second time I am ordering this mask from Intus Healthcare and both times I had an excellent communication (from the first email that I sent) with Mrs.Kelly Ash from Customer Care Team Intus Healthcare Ltd.She replied always really fast with all the information I needed until I placed my order. Highly recommended.THANK YOU again for all your help
(Posted on 14 November 2017)
Stick with it - it's worth it Review by John
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
As a side sleeper and a fidgeter, I have always had problems with masks, especially those with supports along the cheekbones, so I thought I'd try this one. With the reassurance of the insurance, I actually tried both the medium and the large to be certain. It did take a few nights to settle in but if you follow the instructions, purse those lips and jiggle it really does the job. I still have the odd night when nothing goes right - same as with any mask, but the soft walls really do work. I thought at first it was noisy but this actually turned out to be the tube which was solved with a fleece tube cover. Have a go, risk the insurance premium and give it a good couple of weeks, hopefully it will work for you as well.
PS - whoever designed the buckles for this needs firing - obviously not a user. I find it best the keep the clip on and thread the strap through each night - daft designer!
(Posted on 31 October 2017)
could not get the mask to seal Review by Sleepio
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
No matter what I tried I could not get this mask to seal. I even tried two different sizes but with no success. I eventually opted for the AF20 which is far better for me.
(Posted on 28 August 2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SleepWeaver Anew Skin-Friendly Full Face CPAP Mask

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value